Life Drawing

16939692_1915680965329994_3776216819675756620_n

Here is my latest Life Drawing.

Its much better than my last drawing, although I still need to work on the feet and the hands.

I am thinking about doing a series of Life Drawings that use different colour pencils but same poses to see what effect the colours have on the mood of the drawings. And I also want to try “matching” poses to colours.

Eventually I would like to use a mixture of colours in one piece, but I feel like I am not drawing enough at the moment to that.

 

Leave a Reply

