Painting with Acrylic : Black and White.

Painting with Acrylic: Black & White.
I fancied doing a painting as I don’t paint that much. It first started with a tonal experiment with just black and white and some large/over-sized brushes which made me the want to do the ‘final’ painting with smaller brushes and more focus on tone & shading. I ran out of paint halfway through and that’s why the face and hand are a different colour/shades from the body. I used a model from Pinterest as reference. Thoroughly enjoyed painting this piece very fun.

Leave a Reply

